Welcome to our Website!

We hope that you find this site to be useful and informative. If you have any comments or suggestions about the content, feel free to contact us. In common with many rural areas, there are more bells to be rung than there are ringers to ring them, but we do our best to ensure that any requests for help are dealt with. The East Coast of Lincolnshire is a popular tourist area, and if you have visited before, you will know that the County is not completely flat! We will give you a warm welcome whether you are on holiday, or are arranging an outing with your own band, and will be pleased to help you find a practice night to enjoy

Latest Eastern Branch News

Sat 8 Sep 2018 - Guild 6 Bell Striking Competition in Eastern Branch

Bourne win the Cup, Potterhanworth win the Plate.

Read more ...

Ringing revived at Old Bolingbroke

Following a taster session run by Bell Ringers from Coningsby at the Old Bolingbroke Village Open Day last April, a number of locals have been learning to ring the Church Bells.

Read more ...

Saturday 1st Sept 2018 - Joint Practice of Central and Eastern Branches

An enjoyable evening at Timberland and Tattershall

Read more ...

Sun 5 August 18 - Evensong at Lincoln

Eastern branch ringers at Lincoln cathedral....

Read more ...

Wed 1 Aug 2018 - Rhoda Reynolds

It is with great sadness that we report the death of Rhoda Reynolds.

Read more ...

Sun 1 July 18 - Happy Birthday, Tom

86 today, and enjoying ringing as much as ever ....

Read more ...

Sat 2 June 18 - EB 6 Bell Striking Competition

An enjoyable competition at Fishtoft.

Read more ...

Sat 7 April 18 - Eastern Branch visit to Sibsey

Late change of venue for 8 bell practice.

Read more ...

Mon 19 Mar 18 - Tattershall's Royal Visitor

Tattershall rings for a Prince!

Read more ...

E-mail

E-mail us: [Click here]

Next Events

Sat 27 October 18 - Alford Race Night

Guild Fundraiser

Horses on sale now! Your chance to participate even if you can't be there on the night.

Read more ... [Download the poster]

Full 2018 Programme

The 2018 Programme is now available

See the full list of Events:

[Click here]

For your information and don't forget!

6 October 18 - 13 October 18

EB Quarter Peal Week

Have you arranged any quarters for your tower yet?

Sat 13 October 2018 - Guild 8 Bell Striking Competition

The Guild eight bell striking competition will be held at Long Sutton. Make sure you get your entry in on time!

[Download the poster]

Latest Guild News

Download October 2018 Guild NewsSheet

[Click here]

Latest Quarter Peals

Horncastle, St Mary the Virgin - Wednesday, 10 October 2018Read more ...

Butterwick, St Andrew - Tuesday, 9 October 2018Read more ...

Butterwick, St Andrew - Tuesday, 9 October 2018Read more ...

Coningsby, St Michael and All Angels - Monday, 8 October 2018Read more ...

Tattershall, Collegiate Church - Monday, 8 October 2018Read more ...

Freiston, St James - Sunday, 30 September 2018Read more ...

Surfleet, St Laurence - Friday, 28 September 2018Read more ...

Boston, St Botolph - Saturday, 22 September 2018Read more ...

Sutterton, St Mary - Thursday, 20 September 2018Read more ...

Sutterton, St Mary - Friday, 14 September 2018Read more ...

Sutterton, St Mary - 5 September 2018Read more ...